Fussballkindergarten

Jannika Meyer

0175/8860777

 

Gardi Börm

Jahrgang 2012 - 2013

Matthias Kelm

0176/48341562

kelm.mathias@gmail.com

 

Steffen Marquardt

0176/23544522

Jahrgang 2011

Reik Börm

reik.boerm@aol.de

Torge Börm

torge.handorf@gmai.com

Luke Teichler

Jahrgang 2010


 

Holger Patzig

 

04133 / 7884

holger@patzigonline.de

Jahrgang 2009

 

Heiko Többen

 

04178/8999253 

0162/4780322 

 

 

h.toebben-radbruch@web.de

Christian Peick

 

04171-788484

0172-2448882

Jahrgang 2008

Joerg Otte

joerg-otte-radbruch@t-online.de

Markus Meister

marcus.meister@web.de

Jahrgang 2007

Thomas Schneidewind

 

04133 / 4695758

 01573 1102656

Thomas.schneidewind@web.de

Andre Langer

 

04133 / 223869

 

lam.langer07@googlemail.com

Jahrgang 2006

Andre Sasse

 

04133/222627

0175/1520320

  

sasse.handorf@web.de

Jahrgang 2005

Jörn Benecke

 

0172 / 9347241

joernbenecke13@gmail.com

                                                        

Thorben Sasse

 

04133 / 223113

Thorben_Sasse@gmx.de

 

 

Robin Alexander Oldeland

Ralf Stüwe

 

04133-222333

Jugendobmänner

Thomas Schneidewind

Jugendobmann FC Roddau

04133 / 4695758

 

Thomas.schneidewind@web.de

Jörn Benecke

Jugendobmann MTV Handorf

 

0172 / 9347241

joernbenecke13@gmail.com

Platzwarte

Ort Name Telefon
Rottorf Norbert Ehrlich 0175-5285077
Radbruch    
Handorf Uli Kistenbrügger  0157-34853966
Norbert Ehrlich 0175-5285077